Option to Delete ARM Account
Fulfilling top industry privacy standards, we added to our ARM the option to delete your account:
With this option (User menu -> Delete account), in case you don't need to use our platform anymore, you can delete your account and relinquish all your currently available permissions.
Additionally, you can unsubscribe (Group -> Scope -> Unsubscribe) from any group.
Keep in mind that we do not retain for you any information about your deleted account or the groups from which you unsubscribed. Therefore, if you delete your account by mistake, you will then log in to the ARM as a new user. On the other hand, if you unsubscribe from a group by mistake, you must request a new invitation to the group.